Monday 18th December 2017,
Front Row Live Entertainment

Hey Violet Release New Single “O.D.D.”

Hey Violet Release New Single “O.D.D.”

Hey Violet released a new track titled “O.D.D.” off their upcoming debut album From The Outside due out June 16th. Pre-order the album here.

  1. Break My Heart
  2. Brand New Moves
  3. Guys My Age
  4. Hoodie
  5. My Consequence
  6. O.D.D.
  7. All We Ever Wanted
  8. Fuqboi
  9. Unholy
  10. Where Have You Been (All My Night)
  11. Like Lovers Do
  12. This Is Me Breaking Up With You
TARGET Bonus Tracks
       1.  Cannibals
       2.  These Moments
       3.  When Will I Learn (Demo)


Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

Robert Herrera

On-Camera entertainment host for Front Row Live Ent & Punkvideosrock. Follow me on twitter @RobertHerrera3

Leave A Response

Wordpress SEO Plugin by Wordpress SEO Plugin