Tuesday 23rd January 2018,
Front Row Live Entertainment

Khalid Premieres “Saved” (Official Music Video)

Khalid Premieres “Saved” (Official Music Video)

Khalid premiered the official music video for “Saved” off his debut album American Teen.

Catch Khalid on The Roxy Tour in January 2018.

Tour Dates

Sat Jan 27 New York, NY Radio City Music Hall
Tue May 01 Portland, OR Theatre of the Clouds at Moda Center
Wed May 02 Vancouver, BC Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena
Thu May 03 Seattle, WA WaMu Theatre
Sat May 05 San Francisco, CA Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Mon May 07 Davis, CA UC Davis ARC Pavilion
Wed May 09 Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre
Fri May 11 Phoenix, AZ Rawhide Event Center
Sun May 13 Salt Lake City, UT Maverik Center
Mon May 14 Denver, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Wed May 16 Dallas, TX Allen Event Center
Thu May 17 Austin, TX H-E-B Center at Cedar Park
Fri May 18 Houston, TX Smart Financial Centre
Tue May 22 Atlanta, GA Infinite Energy Center
Wed May 23 Charlotte, NC Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre
Fri May 25 Philadelphia, PA Festival Pier at Penn’s Landing
Sat May 26 Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre
Wed May 30 Toronto, ON RBC Echo Beach
Fri Jun 01 Detroit, MI Meadow Brook Amphitheatre
Mon Jun 04 Baltimore, MD Pier Six Pavilion
Thu Jun 07 Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheatre

Comments

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

Robert Herrera

On-Camera entertainment host for Front Row Live Ent & Punkvideosrock. Follow me on twitter @RobertHerrera3

Leave A Response

Wordpress SEO Plugin by Wordpress SEO Plugin