Tuesday 23rd January 2018,
Front Row Live Entertainment

Kygo Releases “Stranger Things” featuring OneRepublic

Kygo Releases “Stranger Things” featuring OneRepublic

Kygo released a new track off his upcoming sophomore album titled Kids In Love which is out November 3rd. Listen to “Stranger Things” featuring OneRepublic below.

Kids In Love Track Listing:

1.     Kids In Love (feat. The Night Game)

2.     Never Let You Go (feat. John Newman)

3.     Sunrise (feat. Jason Walker)

4.     Riding Shotgun (Kygo & Oliver Nelson feat. Bonnie McKee)

5.     Stranger Things (feat. One Republic)

6.     With You (feat. Wrabel)

7.     Permanent (feat. JHart)

8.     I See You (feat. Billy Raffoul)


Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

Robert Herrera

On-Camera entertainment host for Front Row Live Ent & Punkvideosrock. Follow me on twitter @RobertHerrera3

Leave A Response

Wordpress SEO Plugin by Wordpress SEO Plugin