Thursday 20th July 2017,
Front Row Live Entertainment

Sia Premieres “The Greatest” ft. Kendrick Lamar (Official Music Video)

Sia Premieres “The Greatest” ft. Kendrick Lamar (Official Music Video)

Sia premiered the official music video for her brand new single “The Greatest” featuring Kendrick Lamar. The single was co-written by Sia and Greg Kurstin, and produced by Greg Kurstin. Download “The Greatest” on iTunes.

Later this month Sia will be heading out on her Nostalgic For The Present Tour with direct support from Miguel and AlunaGeroge.

Thursday, September 29 Seattle, WA KeyArena
Saturday, October 1 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Tuesday, October 4 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Wednesday, October 5 San Diego, CA Viejas Arena
Friday, October 7 Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay
Saturday, October 8 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl
Sunday, October 9 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl
Thursday, October 13 Minneapolis, MN Target Center
Saturday, October 15 Auburn Hills, MI The Palace Of Auburn Hills
Sunday, October 16 Chicago, IL United Center
Tuesday, October 18 Boston, MA TD Garden
Wednesday, October 19 Washington, DC Verizon Center
Friday, October 21 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Saturday, October 22 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Sunday, October 23 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Tuesday, October 25 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Wednesday, October 26 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena
Saturday, October 29 Sunrise, FL BB&T Center
Sunday, October 30 Orlando, FL Amway Center
Tuesday, November 1 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Thursday, November 3 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Friday, November 4 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Sunday, November 6 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center

Comments

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

Robert Herrera

On-Camera entertainment host for Front Row Live Ent & Punkvideosrock. Follow me on twitter @RobertHerrera3

Leave A Response

Wordpress SEO Plugin by Wordpress SEO Plugin